Testimonials

We love happy clients!

Thorough.   Inspired.   Modern.   Complete.

“Just to let you know that the gym at The Bow Quarter goes from strength to strength in my view. The gym and studio are very well run, the staff are extremely friendly and the place is generally very clean and well maintained. More importantly from my point of view are the trainers who are exceptional, notably Vincent, Paul, Jason and our new spin trainer, Trang who is very talented and works us very hard. I think we are extremely lucky to have such a well run and resourced facility on our door step, with well structured and thought out classes conducted by dedicated, talented and very hard working staff and I think this needs to be acknowledged. My friends are very jealous of our gym btw!”

Frankie Connell - Bow Quarter December 2015

“TotalFit staff are always friendly, courteous, friendly and always cheerful. Residents can be demanding and are entitedled to be, however all the TotalFit staff manage this professionally and with good humour. I have never come across such keen and dedicated instructors.”

Frankie Connell - Bow Quarter resident June 2013

“I can confirm that I have employed the sevices of TotalFit at one of the private residential properties we manage, located on the Bishops Avenue. TotalFit were in charge of the maintenance of the swimming pool in the fitness centre. I can confidently recommend TotalFit as a solid and reliable company.”

Sylvain Bunel - Harrods Estates Assset Management

“TotalFit stand on their own we have a great relationship with their management team and staff, there is a lot of communication from every level.”

Mike Keam Hallmark Estate Manager - Grosvenor Waterside November 2012.

“TotalFit have been looking after our spa area in excess of 10 years. During this time I have always found their service to be outstanding. They are very knowledgeable in this field (and Gymnasiums as a whole) and will always go that extra mile to ensure that our area remains in top top shape and compliant with the ever changing H&S regulations. It is good to have a service provider such as TotalFit on board, allowing us to get on with other matters safe in the knowledge the spa area is receiving all the necessary attention it required.”

Gavin Negus - Estate Manager Millennium Harbour

“Total Fitness Services Ltd operate an extremely professional, motivated and dedicated team of management and staff whom I would have no hesitation in recommending for all your personal training, plant room maintenance, Leisure Centre management & design together with water feature maintenance. Lisa has been involved with the pre-opening and now the management of the Leisure Centre at Ballymore flagship development, New Providence Wharf, located at London, Docklands.”

Alan Tems - Ballymore Asset Management Ltd

“TotalFit have been managing our Health and Fitness Spa at Grosvenor Waterside since June 2011 and are also involved in the gymnasium management on two of our other developments. Concerning the Health and Fitness Spa at Grosvenor Waterside, I have always found it to be very well managed and I know that our residents, who have high standards, enjoy using the facility. Lisa and her staff continually talk to our residents to seek their views on how the service can be improved and I know that this is appreciated. This can encompass anything from extra classes to new pieces of equipment. In addition to the customer side, TotalFit ensure that we comply with all the relevant health and safety legislation and I know from inspecting their weekly maintenance logs that the day to day maintenance and health and safety issues are being well managed. TotalFit also manage the membership fees in respect of our external members and I can confirm that their accounts are always well presented and are presented to us on time. I have no hesitation in recommending TotalFit.”

Terence Whelan
Managing Director

“TotalFit have been managing our residents’ gym at our flagship development Grosvenor Waterside, SW1 and have added considerable value for both us as a developer and for our residents. I cannot recommend Lisa’s services enough and would have not hesitation in providing a reference to any developer wishing to replicate the success of Grosvenor Waterside. Lisa is passionate about what she does and remains in the detail, which provides her with considerable control over the facilities which she is responsible.”

Paul Hopkins
Managing Director

“During my position that I held within Ballymore Properties Limited as Head of Property Management I engaged Total Fit to operate at the following residential estates across London. This engagement covered various aspects of work which included full design, on a consultancy basis, through to the full Leisure Centre Management on completion of the development. During the time that Total Fit was engaged in the above operations I found them to be an extremely professional company that delivered consistently high standards across all areas of their operations. The staff and management employed by Total Fit were always highly motivated and offered the highest standards that were demanded within these operations. I have no doubt that this passion and drive filtered through to the staff from Lisa Sprosen, Managing Director of the company. I would have no hesitation in recommending Total Fit for both consultancy and full management services in delivering Leisure facilities within luxury residential developments to the highest possible standards.”

Alan Tems
Estate Manager

“I have known Ben since the on site gym opened in 2007, he now manages the gym that has over 230 members. He provides UB employees with an excellent service, he is knowledgeable in his field, professional and driven. He is an excellent personal trainer and has a decent portfolio of customers, I always find Ben during my Personal Training sessions to be motivational and he always pushes me to my maximum ability (and some), he has so much knowledge to offer and he delivers results! He offers the complete package.”

Tracey Belshaw - Lead Facilities Coordinator at United Biscuits

“United Biscuits have been working with Lisa Sprosen, owner of TotalFit, since 2007 when we approached her to put forward a tender to build a gym at our head office. In 2008 construction commenced and by June 2008 the gym opened. Lisa provides UB with an excellent service in facilitating the running of our gym, which to date has 230 members. My experience of working with Lisa comes highly recommended, she was able to construct the gym in a short period of time, and to a very high spec, the customer feedback when the gym launched on the 23rd June 2008 was praised highly. The project was also delivered on budget. TotalFit have designed fitness classes around the working day tailored to what the site customer requires such as Pilates, Swiss Ball, Boxing, Circuit Training, Personal Training, plus wellbeing advice. Lisa has a wonderful way of keeping everything to do with the classes very fresh so the customer is always happy. Lisa Sprosen has much experience in her sector: her enthusiasm, passion, vision and commitment to delivering a high customer service standard is amazing, this is filtered down to her employees who also provide a high customer service, I would also like to add that her staff turnover is very low, which speaks volumes to me.”

Benjamin Mulamehic/ TotalFit Personal Trainer & Gym Manager

“I first came across TotalFit some 5-6 years ago. Although I was not at that particular time in a position to offer any gym and plant maintenance work, I was genuinely impressed with the breadth of services offered and the overall industry knowledge that Lisa & her team possessed. Recalling the services offered by Total Fit I recommended them to a colleague who was struggling to find competent, competitive contractors for their gym. Total Fit have now been working at that prestigious development for some time now and are held in very high regard. I have recently needed a substantial re-tiling project carried out on a 25 metre lap pool due to tile failure and cracking. Having called a number of contractors, Total Fit were the only company that fully understood our requirements and specification first time and who were able to provide a competitive estimate alongside an practical but prompt timescale. The Total Fit guys who carried out the work were fantastically efficient, clean workers who delivered a quality finish on time and on budget. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Total Fit for any managing agent or manager who needs a comprehensive delivery of maintenance and gym based services.”

Gareth Sheehy - One SE8

“The Bow Quarter consists of 19 town houses and 714 apartments spread across seven separate buildings, many of them historically part of the famous Bryant and May match factory. On a site of seven acres, The Bow Quarter is set in one of London's largest communal gardens and benefits from an exclusive Leisure Centre and Bar, all within a secure environment. In April 2008 it became necessary to immediately terminate the contract of the then service provider who were managing the Leisure Centre. Within three days of this event Total Fit had been appointed on a temporary 4 month contract and immediately took control of many problems and worked actively to turn the service around. During this time they worked in close partnership with this office and established an excellent business relationship. Within this 4 month period the transformation was incredible and positive feedback was received from residents and this, coupled with their desire to further improve matters and their professional approach and success they were awarded a yearly contract. They have continued to be retained and when the contract expires later this year will be invited to renew it again. They continue to offer a variety of classes and review the use of these and together with customer satisfaction/survey forms make changes to the programmes as necessary. Any issues that arise from time to time are always dealt with promptly and the communication between both parties is excellent – in addition to daily communication, regular formal reviews are held. It is a pleasure to inspect/visit the Leisure Centre and to find all services operating properly and where, in circumstances out of their control equipment breaks down that these are actively dealt with and clear communication provided to all users. They also provide an income stream from the sale of services/classes/room hire and the levels achieved have surpassed those of the previous company and the amount earned continues to grow.”

David Browne - Bow Quarter

“TF has been present on Kew Riverside since Jan 2012 , in the past year they have implemented many new classes increasing the residents use of the facility. Their staff are extremely knowledgeable in their respective fields. The TF management listened to our requirements and produced a tailored proposal. They manage all aspects of the leisure facility, including therapy treatments, recruitment, new instructors etc. They have been by their presence provided added value to the services to our residents.”

Kevin Christie - Estate Manager

“Total Fitness Services Ltd operate an extremely professional, motivated and dedicated team of management and staff whom I would have no hesitation in recommending for all your personal training, plant room maintenance, Leisure Centre management & design. Total Fitness has been involved with us for over three years and we hope to have a long term working relationship with them for many years to come.”

Lara Fuller - Sandrove Brahams

“Since the beginning of 2010 TotalFit have been looking after the wet area here at Allingham Court. We find them to be very professional and thorough. They are second to none and excel themselves with their customer service and their knowledge of the wet area. At anytime I have needed to contact them they have been exemplary in their response time and would highly recommend TotalFit to anybody looking for a professional, well guided company to come in and manage their Health & Fitness area.”

Andrew Wood – Allingham Court

“Prior to the refurbishment, the gym had looked quite dated and was rarely used by residents. But with a relatively small investment in new gym equipment, as well as a lick of paint and guidance from TotalFit, we have seen much renewed interest and enthusiasm from users of all ages.”

Peter Hatherly - Centrium

“Although we had a well equipped residents gym, we were conscious of the need to update the facilities and equipment to ensure we were providing our residents with the highest standards. We used TotalFit to help provide us with guidance on replacement equipment as well as planning layout. Lisa and her team gave us excellent insight into what was possible with the space as well as advising on the best equipment to install. Overall TotalFit provided an excellent service and demonstrates why, in terms of gym and leisure knowledge and management, they are held in such high regard by their clients.”

Gareth Sheehay - Development Manager OneSE8

“Our gym at the Odyssey was looking tired and worn and it was time to put life back into our facility. We contacted several companies and found TotalFit were the preferred contractor and delivered an amazing service. It was a smooth transition and they made sure it was hassle free, causing our residents minimal disruption. I would recommend TotalFit as they were professional and delivered exceeding our expectations.”

Thomas Griffin - The Odyssey

“TotalFit are such a great vendor because their experts in what they do. TotalFit have proved to be the perfect choice and have delivered beyond our expectations.”

Mark Thompson - Facilities Manager Grosvenor Watersdie
November 2012

“Friendly staff, gym design in great, we have all the equipment for a great workout and a great selection of classes.”

Therese Fougstedt - Grosvenor Waterside resident
Chelsea March 2013

“Welcoming staff at all times, the staff leave a float out for me when I arrive for swimming and that makes me feel special.”

Sue Tegue - Bow Quarter resident September 2012.